CURBA Participating Libraries and Contact People by Province

Alberta Nova Scotia
British Columbia Ontario
Manitoba Prince Edward Island
New Brunswick Québec
Newfoundland Saskatchewan

Alberta

Athabasca University
Contact: Elaine Fabbro
EMail: elainef@athabascau.ca
Phone: 780-675-6819

Concordia University College of Alberta
Contact: Karen Hildebrandt
EMail: karen.hildebrandt@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-497-9336

MacEwan University
Contact: Nick Ursulak
EMail: ursulakn@macewan.ca
Phone: 780-479-5853

The King's University College
Contact: Bonita Bjornson
EMail: bonita.bjornson@kingsu.ca
Phone: 780-465-3500, ext. 8054

Mount Royal University
Contact: Cari Merkley
EMail: cmerkley@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440 5068

University of Alberta
Contact: CJ de Jong
EMail: cj.dejong@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-7882

University of Calgary
Contact: Claudette Cloutier
EMail: ccloutie@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403-220-3447

University of Lethbridge
Contact: Brenda Mathenia
EMail: brenda.mathenia@uleth.ca
Phone: 403-329-2460

British Columbia

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Contact: Colleen van de Voort
EMail: colleen.vandevoort@kwantlen.ca
Phone: 604-599-2090

Royal Roads University
Contact: Will Meredith
EMail: will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Phone: 250-391-2575

Simon Fraser University
Contact: Scott Mackenzie
EMail: smackena@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-4081

Thompson Rivers University
Contact: Christina Nilsen
EMail: cnilsen@tru.ca
Phone: 250-852-7287

Trinity Western University
Contact: Shawn Brouwer
EMail: brouwer@twu.ca
Phone: 604-513-2023

University of British Columbia
Vancouver Campus
Contact: Lynne Gamache
EMail: lynne.gamache@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-3993
Okanagan Campus
Contact: Karen Hill
EMail: karen.hill@ubc.ca
Phone: 250-807-9112

University of Northern British Columbia
Contact: Nancy Black
EMail: blackn@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-6473

University of the Fraser Valley
Contact: Colleen Bell
EMail: colleen.bell@ufv.ca
Phone: 604-504-7441, ext. 4396

University of Victoria
Contact: Shailoo Bedi
EMail: shailoo@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8226

Vancouver Island University
Contact: Jean Blackburn
EMail: jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Phone: 250-740-6300, ext. 2091

Manitoba

Brandon University
Contact: Carmen Kazakoff-Lane
EMail: Kazakoff@brandonu.ca
Phone: 204-727-7483

University of Manitoba
Contact: Nicole Michaud-Oystryk
EMail: nicole_michaud-oystryk@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-6966

University of Winnipeg
Contact: Pat Russell
EMail: p.russell@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-786-9807

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University
Contact: Anne MacLeod
EMail: amacleod@mta.ca
Phone: 506-364-3569

Université de Moncton
Moncton Campus
Contact: Denise M. Savoie
EMail: denise.m.savoie@umoncton.ca
Phone: 506-858-4275
Edmundston Campus
Contact: France Nadeau
EMail: fnadeau@umce.ca
Phone: 506-737-5050, ext. 5262
Shippagan Campus
Contact: Helene McLaughlin
EMail: mchelene@umcs.ca
Phone: 506-336-3486

University of New Brunswick
Fredericton Campus
Contact: Lynn Banks
EMail: lbanks@unb.ca
Phone: 506-452-6015
Saint John Campus
Contact: Cora Higgins
EMail: higginsc@unbsj.ca
Phone: 506-648-5703

Newfoundland

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contact: Lorna Adcock
EMail: ladcock@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864-3159

Nova Scotia

Acadia University
Contact: Debbie Thompson
EMail: debbie.thompson@acadiau.ca
Phone: 902-585-1115

Atlantic School of Theology
Contact: Brad Murray
EMail: bmurray@astheology.ns.ca
Phone: 902-423-0111

Cape Breton University (formerly University College of Cape Breton)
Contact: Debbie MacInnis
EMail: debbie_macinnis@cbu.ca
Phone: 902-563-1674

Dalhousie University
Contact: Sandra Dwyer
EMail: sandra.dwyer@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2138

Mount Saint Vincent University
Contact: Shelagh Legere
EMail: Shelagh.Legere@msvu.ca
Phone: 902-457-6205

Nova Scotia College of Art & Design
Contact: Kit Clarke
EMail: kclarke@nscad.ca
Phone: 902-494-8202

Saint Mary's University
Contact: Susan Cannon
EMail: susan.cannon@smu.ca
Phone: 902-420-5656

St. Francis Xavier University
Contact: Kristopher MacSween
EMail: kmacswee@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-4917

Université Sainte-Anne
Contact: Corinne Arsenault
EMail: corinne.arsenault@usainteanne.ca
Phone: 902-769-2114, ext. 163

University of King's College
Contact: Patricia Chalmers
EMail: Patricia.Chalmers@ukings.ca
Phone: 902-422-1271, ext. 174

Ontario

Algoma University
Contact: Ken Hernden
EMail: ken.hernden@algomau.ca
Phone: 705-949-2101

Brock University
Contact: Ian Gordon
EMail: igordon@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550, ext. 3727

Carleton University
Contact: Ingrid Draayer
EMail: ingrid_draayer@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2729

Lakehead University
Contact: Harjinder Rana
EMail: hrana@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: 807-343-8212

Laurentian UniversityContact: Ashley Thomson
EMail: athomson@laurentian.ca
Phone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3322

McMaster University
Contact: Anne Pottier
EMail: pottier@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 22410

Nipissing University
Contact: Geoff Sinclair
EMail: geoffs@nipissingu.ca
Phone: 705-474-3450, ext. 4439

OCAD University
Contact: Robert Fabbro
EMail: EMail: rfabbro@ocad.ca
Phone: 416-977-6000, ext. 343

Queen's University
Contact: Sharon Musgrave
EMail: musgrave@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000, ext. 74544

Royal Military College of Canada
Contact: Clarinda Olsen
EMail: clarinda.olsen@rmc.ca
Phone: 613-541-6000, ext. 6079

Ryerson University
Contact: Kelly Kimberly
EMail: kkimberl@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416-979-4833

Trent University
Contact: Marisa Scigliano
EMail: mscigliano@trentu.ca
Phone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7643

University of Guelph
Contact: Donna Sartori
EMail: dsartori@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120, ext. 52301

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Contact: Karin Downie
EMail: karin.downie@dc-uoit.ca
Phone: 905-271-8668, ext 2967

University of Ottawa
Contact: Mahaa Houri
EMail: mahaa.houri@uottawa.ca
Phone: 613-562-5800, ext. 3625

University of Toronto
Contact: Lari Langford
EMail: lari.langford@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-2898

University of Waterloo
Contact: Alex McCulloch
EMail: iamccull@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext. 35326

University of Windsor
Contact: Karin Pillon
EMail: Karin@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, ext. 3201

Western University
Contact: Rose Markovic
Email: rmarkovi@uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-2111, ext. 84807

Wilfrid Laurier University
Contact: Vera Fesnak
EMail: vfesnak@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970, ext. 3413

York University
Contact: Meredith Hatton
EMail: hatton@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-2100 x 44632

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island
Contact: Peggi Lyriotokis
EMail: lyriotokis@upei.ca
Phone: 902-894-2849

Québec

Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec
Contact: Pascale Félizat-Chartier
EMail: pascale.chartier@banq.qc.ca
Phone: 514-873-1101, ext. 3267

Bishop's University
Contact: Daniel Bromby
EMail: dbromby@ubishops.ca
Phone: 819-822-9600, ext. 2608

Concordia University
Contact: Gheri Celin
EMail: gheri.celin@concordia.ca
Phone: 514-848-2424, ext. 7702

École de technologie supérieure
Contact: Danielle Fournier
EMail: danielle.fournier@etsmtl.ca or colombo.peb@etsmtl.ca
Phone: 514-396-8585

École nationale d'administration publique
Contact: Alain Gagnon
EMail: alain.gagnon@enap.ca
Phone: 418-641-3000, ext. 6743

École Polytechnique
Contact: Lyse Bourget
EMail: lyse.bourget@polymtl.ca
Phone: 514-340-4711, ext. 4659

HEC Montréal
Contact: Nicole Dupont
EMail: nicole.dupont@hec.ca
Phone: 514 340-6230

Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Contact: Michel Courcelles
EMail: michel.courcelles@iaf.inrs.ca
Phone: 450-687-5010, ext. 4265

McGill University
Contact: Louise Robertson
EMail: louise.robertson@mcgill.ca
Phone: 514-398-3298

Télé-université
Contact: Elena Laroche
EMail: laroche.elena@teluq.ca
Phone: 418-657-2747 ext. 5418

Université Bishop's. See Bishop's University

Université Concordia. See Concordia University

Université de Montréal
Contact: Line Guérin
EMail: line.guerin@umontreal.ca
Phone: 514-343-6111, ext. 4086

Université de Sherbrooke
Contact: Sylvie Belzile
EMail: sylvie.belzile@usherbrooke.ca
Phone: 819-821-8000, ext. 63556

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Contact: Brigitte Tardif
EMail: brigitte_tardif@uqac.ca
Phone: 418-545-5011, ext. 2217

Université du Québec à Montréal
Contact: Mohammed Harti
EMail: harti.mohammed@uqam.ca
Phone: 514 987-3000, ext. 3570

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Contact: Denis Boisvert
EMail: denis_boisvert@uqar.qc.ca
Phone: 418-723-1986, ext. 1470

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Contact: Eve-Marie Houyoux
EMail: eve-Marie.Houyoux@uqtr.ca
Phone: 819-376-5011, ext. 2266

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Contact: François de la Chevrotière
EMail: francois.delachevrotiere@uqat.ca
Phone: 819-762-0971, ext. 1216

Université du Québec en Outaouais
Contact: Daniel Godon
EMail: daniel.godon@uqo.ca
Phone: 819-595-3900, ext. 1790

Université Laval
Bibliothèque générale
Contact: Thérèse Renaud
EMail: therese.renaud@bibl.ulaval.ca
Phone: 418-656-2131, ext. 2573
Bibliothèque Scientifique
Contact: Sarah Samson
EMail: Sarah.Samson@bibl.ulaval.ca
Phone: 418-656-2131, ext. 7934

Université McGill. See McGill University

Saskatchewan

University of Regina
Contact: Carol MacDonald
EMail: carol.macdonald@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4015

University of Saskatchewan
Contact: Ken Ladd
EMail: ken.ladd@usask.ca
Phone: 306-966-5931

 

Back to Main Page

For more information, contact:
Gwen Bird, Executive Director, COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca

Page updated: September 22, 2014