CURBA Participating Libraries and Contact People by Institution

Acadia University
Contact: Debbie Thompson
EMail: debbie.thompson@acadiau.ca
Phone: 902-585-1115

Algoma University
Contact: Ken Hernden
EMail: ken.hernden@algomau.ca
Phone: 705-949-2101

Athabasca University
Contact: Elaine Fabbro
EMail: elainef@athabascau.ca
Phone: 780-675-6819

Atlantic School of Theology
Contact: Brad Murray
EMail: bmurray@astheology.ns.ca
Phone: 902-423-0111

Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec
Contact: Pascale Félizat-Chartier
EMail: pascale.chartier@banq.qc.ca
Phone: 514-873-1101, ext. 3267

Bishop's University
Contact: Daniel Bromby
EMail: dbromby@ubishops.ca
Phone: 819-822-9600, ext. 2608

Brandon University
Contact: Carmen Kazakoff-Lane
EMail: Kazakoff@brandonu.ca
Phone: 204-727-7483

Brock University
Contact: Ian Gordon
EMail: igordon@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550, ext. 3727

Cape Breton University
Contact: Debbie MacInnis
EMail: debbie_macinnis@cbu.ca
Phone: 902-563-1674

Carleton University
Contact: Ingrid Draayer
EMail: ingrid_draayer@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2729

College of the North Atlantic (Newfoundland)
Contact: Andrew Wood
EMail: andrew.wood@cna.nl.ca
Phone: 709-758-7274

Concordia University
Contact: Gheri Celin
EMail: gheri.celin@concordia.ca
Phone: 514-848-2424, ext. 7702

Concordia University College of Alberta
Contact: Karen Hildebrandt
EMail: karen.hildebrandt@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-479-9336

Dalhousie University
Contact: Sandra Dwyer
EMail: sandra.dwyer@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2138

École de technologie supérieure
Contact: Danielle Fournier
EMail: danielle.fournier@etsmtl.ca or colombo.peb@etsmtl.ca
Phone: 514-396-8585

École nationale d'administration publique
Contact: Alain Gagnon
EMail: alain.gagnon@enap.ca
Phone: 418-641-3000, ext. 6473

École Polytechnique
Contact: Lyse Bourget
EMail: lyse.bourget@polymtl.ca
Phone: 514-340-4711, ext. 4659

HEC Montréal
Contact: Nicole Dupont
EMail: nicole.dupont@hec.ca
Phone: 514 340-6230

Holland College
Contact: Leslie Holt-Dalziel
EMail: ljholt@hollandcollege.ca
Phone: 902-566-9635
Second Contact: Ray MacLeod
EMail: rdmacleod@hollandcollege.ca
Phone: 902-894-6837

Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Contact: Michel Courcelles
EMail: michel.courcelles@iaf.inrs.ca
Phone: 450-687-5010, ext. 4265

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Contact: Colleen van de Voort
EMail: colleen.vandevoort@kwantlen.ca
Phone: 604-599-2090

Lakehead University
Contact: Harjinder Rana
EMail: hrana@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: 807-343-8212

Laurentian University
Contact: Ashley Thomson
EMail: athomson@laurentian.ca
Phone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3322

Laval University. See Université Laval

MacEwan University
Contact: Nick Ursulak
EMail: ursulakn@macewan.ca
Phone: 780-479-5853

Malaspina University-College. See Vancouver Island University

McGill University
Contact: Amber Lannon
Email: amber.lannon@mcgill.ca
Phone: 514-398-1027

McMaster University
Contact: Anne Pottier
EMail: pottier@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 22410

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contact: Lorna Adcock
EMail: ladcock@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864-3159

Mount Allison University
Contact: Laura Landon
EMail: circ@mta.ca
Phone: 506-364-2568

Mount Royal University
Contact: Cari Merkley
EMail: cmerkley@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440 5068

Mount Saint Vincent University
Contact: Shelagh Legere
EMail: Shelagh.Legere@msvu.ca
Phone: 902-457-6205

Nipissing University
Contact: Peter Houston
EMail: peterho@nipissingu.ca
Phone: 705-474-3450, ext. 4923

Nova Scotia Community College
Contact: Debbie Costelo
EMail: debbie.costelo@nscc.ca
Phone: 902-491-1031

Nova Scotia College of Art & Design
Contact: Kit Clarke
EMail: kclarke@nscad.ca
Phone: 902-494-8202

OCAD University
Contact: Robert Fabbro
EMail: rfabbro@ocad.ca
Phone: 416-977-6000, ext. 343

Queen's University
Contact: Sharon Musgrave
EMail: musgrave@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000, ext. 74544

Royal Military College of Canada
Contact: Clarinda Olsen
EMail: clarinda.olsen@rmc.ca
Phone: 613-541-6000, ext. 6079

Royal Roads University
Contact: Will Meredith
EMail: will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Phone: 250-391-2575

Ryerson University
Contact: Kelly Kimberly
EMail: kkimberl@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416-979-4833

St. Francis Xavier University
Contact: Kristopher MacSween
EMail: kmacswee@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-4917

Saint Mary's University
Contact: Susan Cannon
EMail: susan.cannon@smu.ca
Phone: 902-420-5656

Simon Fraser University
Contact: Scott Mackenzie
EMail: smackena@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-4081

Télé-université
Contact: Elena Laroche
EMail: laroche.elena@teluq.ca
Phone: 418-657-2747 ext. 5418

Thompson Rivers University
Contact: Christina Nilsen
EMail: cnilsen@tru.ca
Phone: 250-852-7287

Trent University
Contact: Marisa Scigliano
EMail: mscigliano@trentu.ca
Phone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7643

Trinity Western University
Contact: Shawn Brouwer
EMail: brouwer@twu.ca
Phone: 604-513-2023

Université Bishop's. See Bishop's University

Université Concordia. See Concordia University

Université de Moncton
Moncton Campus
Contact: Denise M. Savoie
EMail: denise.m.savoie@umoncton.ca
Phone: 506-858-4275
Edmundston Campus
Contact: France Nadeau
EMail: fnadeau@umce.ca
Phone: 506-737-5050, ext. 5262
Shippagan Campus
Contact: Helene McLaughlin
EMail: mchelene@umcs.ca
Phone: 506-336-3486

Université de Montréal
Contact: Line Guérin
EMail: line.guerin@umontreal.ca
Phone: 514-343-6111, ext. 4086

Université de Sherbrooke
Contact: Sylvie Belzile
EMail: sylvie.belzile@usherbrooke.ca
Phone: 819-821-8000, ext. 63556

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Contact: Brigitte Tardif
EMail: brigitte_tardif@uqac.ca
Phone: 418-545-5011, ext. 2217

Université du Québec à Montréal
Contact: Mohammed Harti
EMail: harti.mohammed@uqam.ca
Phone: 514 987-3000, ext. 3570

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Contact: Denis Boisvert
EMail: denis_boisvert@uqar.qc.ca
Phone: 418-723-1986, ext. 1470

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Contact: Eve-Marie Houyoux
EMail: eve-Marie.Houyoux@uqtr.ca
Phone: 819-376-5011, ext. 2266

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Contact: François de la Chevrotière
EMail: francois.delachevrotiere@uqat.ca
Phone: 819-762-0971, ext. 1216

Université du Québec en Outaouais
Contact: Daniel Godon
EMail: daniel.godon@uqo.ca
Phone: 819-595-3900, ext. 1790

Université Laval
Bibliothèque générale
Contact: Thérèse Renaud
EMail: therese.renaud@bibl.ulaval.ca
Phone: 418-656-2131, ext. 2573
Bibliothèque Scientifique
Contact: Sarah Samson
EMail: Sarah.Samson@bibl.ulaval.ca
Phone: 418-656-2131, ext. 7934

Université McGill. See McGill University

Université Sainte-Anne
Contact: Corinne Arsenault
EMail: corinne.arsenault@usainteanne.ca
Phone: 902-769-2114, ext. 163

University College of Cape Breton. See Cape Breton University

University College of the Cariboo. See Thompson Rivers University

University College of the Fraser Valley. See University of the Fraser Valley

University of Alberta
Contact: CJ de Jong
EMail: cj.dejong@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-7882

University of British Columbia
Vancouver Campus
Contact: Lynne Gamache
EMail: lynne.gamache@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-3993
Okanagan Campus
Contact: Karen Hill
EMail: karen.hill@ubc.ca
Phone: 250-807-9112

University of Calgary
Contact: Claudette Cloutier
EMail: ccloutie@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403-220-3447

University of Guelph
Contact: Donna Sartori
EMail: dsartori@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120, ext. 52301

University of King's College
Contact: Patricia Chalmers
EMail: Patricia.Chalmers@ukings.ca
Phone: 902-422-1271, ext. 174

University of Lethbridge
Contact: Brenda Mathenia
EMail: brenda.mathenia@uleth.ca
Phone: 403-329-2460

University of Manitoba
Contact: Nicole Michaud-Oystryk
EMail: nicole_michaud-oystryk@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-6966

University of Moncton. See Université de Moncton

University of Montreal. See Université de Montréal

University of New Brunswick
Fredericton Campus
Contact: Lynn Banks
EMail: lbanks@unb.ca
Phone: 506-452-6015
Saint John Campus
Contact: Cora Higgins
EMail: higginsc@unbsj.ca
Phone: 506-648-5703

University of Northern British Columbia
Contact: Nancy Black
EMail: blackn@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-6473

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Contact: Karin Downie
EMail: karin.downie@dc-uoit.ca
Phone: 905-271-8668, ext 2967

University of Ottawa
Contact: Mahaa Houri
EMail: mahaa.houri@uottawa.ca
Phone: 613-562-5800, ext. 3625

University of Prince Edward Island
Contact: Cindy MacDonald
EMail: cimmacdonald@upei.ca
Phone: 902-566-0322

University of Quebec. See Université du Québec

University of Regina
Contact: Carol MacDonald
EMail: carol.macdonald@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4015

University of Saskatchewan
Contact: Rachel Sarjeant-Jenkins
EMail: Rachel.Sarjeant-Jenkins@usask.ca
Phone: 306-966-2449

University of Sherbrooke. See Université de Sherbrooke

University of the Fraser Valley
Contact: Colleen Bell
EMail:colleen.bell@ufv.ca
Phone: 604-504-7441, ext. 4396

University of Toronto
Contact: Lari Langford
EMail: lari.langford@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-2898

University of Victoria
Contact: Shailoo Bedi
EMail: shailoo@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8226

University of Waterloo
Contact: Alex McCulloch
EMail: iamccull@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext. 35326

University of Windsor
Contact: Karin Pillon
EMail: Karin@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, ext. 3201

University of Winnipeg
Contact: Pat Russell
EMail: p.russell@uwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-786-9807

Vancouver Island University
Contact: Jean Blackburn
EMail: jean.blackburn@viu.ca
Phone: 250-740-6300, ext. 2091

Western University
Contact: Rose Markovic
Email: rmarkovi@uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-2111, ext. 84807

Wilfrid Laurier University
Contact: Vera Fesnak
EMail: vfesnak@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970, ext. 3413

York University
Contact: Meredith Hatton
EMail: hatton@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-2100 x 44632

 

Back to Main Page