CURBA Participating Libraries by Province

Alberta Nova Scotia
British Columbia Ontario
Manitoba Prince Edward Island
New Brunswick Québec
Newfoundland Saskatchewan


Athabasca University

Concordia University College of Alberta

The King's University College

Mount Royal University

University of Alberta

University of Calgary

University of Lethbridge

British Columbia

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Royal Roads University

Simon Fraser University

Thompson Rivers University (formerly University College of the Cariboo)

Trinity Western University

University of British Columbia

University of Northern British Columbia

University of the Fraser Valley

University of Victoria

Vancouver Island University


Brandon University

University of Manitoba

University of Winnipeg

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University

Université de Moncton

University of New Brunswick


Memorial University of Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

Acadia University

Atlantic School of Theology

Dalhousie University

Mount Saint Vincent University

Nova Scotia College of Art & Design

Saint Mary's University

St. Francis Xavier University

Université Sainte-Anne

University College of Cape Breton

University of King's College


Algoma University

Brock University

Carleton University

Lakehead University

Laurentian University

McMaster University

Nipissing University

Ontario College of Art & Design*
*does not lend to undergraduates from other institutions, except Ryerson & York

Queen's University

Royal Military College of Canada

Ryerson University*
*does not lend to undergraduates from the University of Toronto

Trent University

University of Guelph

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto*
*does not lend to undergraduates from other institutions
*fees apply for faculty, graduate students and staff from other universities

University of Waterloo

University of Windsor

Western University

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University*
*does not lend to undergraduates from the University of Toronto

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island


Bishop's University

Concordia University

McGill University

Université de Montréal

École Polytechnique

HEC Montréal

Université de Sherbrooke

Université du Québec

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Université du Québec à Montréal

Université du Québec à Rimouski

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Université du Québec en Outaouais

École nationale d'administration publique

École de technologie supérieure

Institut national de la recherche scientifique


Université Laval

Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec


University of Regina

University of Saskatchewan




Back to Main Page

For more information, contact:
Gwen Bird, Executive Director, COPPUL

Page updated: August 10, 2012